foritaly.blogg.se

How to check my ram speed windows 10
How to check my ram speed windows 10












how to check my ram speed windows 10

Press Windows key + R key to open the Run dialog.ģ. Thus, you can change the system configuration to speed up your PC.ġ. If there are too many unnecessary programs loading at the very first, it would cause Dell Inspiron slow startup. Change Microsoft system configuration utility If there is no problem, try other ways below. If there is any problem, fix it and restart your PC. This operation will run diagnostics on the hardware components of the system, and it may take around 5 minutes. In the One-time boot menu, using arrow keys to select Diagnostics and hit Enter. When the Dell logo shows up, tap the F12 key every two seconds.

how to check my ram speed windows 10

To run diagnostics, you can do as following steps:ġ. If you are in the same situation as the scenario said, you should try to run diagnostics on the hardware components of the system. Run diagnostics on the hardware components of the system Most of the ways also apply to other brands computer like HP, Lenovo, Samsung, etc. You can try those ways in the next content until your problem be solved. *There are more than one way to speed up Dell Inspiron laptop. That’s why we post this article, for speeding up Dell laptop or PC on Windows 11/10/8/7. The Dell InspiSeries, Dell i5 3000, and other series, they all may have the problem of running slow. Many Dell laptop or PC users have met the same questions. Is there any suggestion for how to speed up Dell Inspiron? How to speed up Dell laptop on Windows 11/10/8/7? What is wrong with my laptop? It may take my 15 hours to download some software, everything freezes, I have to do a hard reboot sometimes. Finally I wanted some answers to my question, is it just me? I find out, its not just me. I get so frustrated that I want to throw this laptop over my roof. I bought the Dell Inspiseries months and months ago.














How to check my ram speed windows 10